Loading Classes

← Back to Classes

+ Google Map
1-3 Cuddybridge
Peebles, Scottish Borders EH45 8HX United Kingdom

Nov 2021

chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Sat 6 Nov 2021 | 14:00 - 17:00
Contemporary Tarts

Make Your Own Contemporary Tarts & Pastry Class

Tue 9 Nov 2021 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Tue 9 Nov 2021 | 14:00 - 16:00
Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Sat 13 Nov 2021 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Sat 13 Nov 2021 | 14:00 - 17:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Mon 15 Nov 2021 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 20 Nov 2021 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 20 Nov 2021 | 14:00 - 17:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Tue 23 Nov 2021 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Tue 23 Nov 2021 | 14:00 - 17:00
Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Sat 27 Nov 2021 | 10:00 - 13:00
petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Mon 29 Nov 2021 | 10:00 - 13:00

Dec 2021

Make Your Own Christmas Patisserie Class

Sat 4 Dec 2021 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Christmas Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 4 Dec 2021 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Christmas Patisserie Class

Mon 6 Dec 2021 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Christmas Chocolate Gifts Class

Mon 6 Dec 2021 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Christmas Patisserie Class

Sat 11 Dec 2021 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Christmas Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 11 Dec 2021 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Christmas Patisserie Class

Mon 13 Dec 2021 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Christmas Chocolate Gifts Class

Mon 13 Dec 2021 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Christmas Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 18 Dec 2021 | 14:00 - 17:00

Jan 2022

Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Sat 15 Jan 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 15 Jan 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 18 Jan 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 22 Jan 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
emerging chocolate skills level 3

Essential Chocolate Skills with Ruth Hinks

Mon 24 Jan 2022 | 09:00 - Tue 25 Jan 2022 | 16:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Sat 29 Jan 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Sat 29 Jan 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Feb 2022

Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Tue 1 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
creative chocolate skills (level 2)

Creative Chocolate Skills with Ruth Hinks

Mon 7 Feb 2022 | 09:00 - Tue 8 Feb 2022 | 16:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 12 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 12 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Tue 15 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Afternoon Teacakes

Make Your Own Afternoon Teacakes Class

Wed 16 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Wed 16 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Sat 19 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 22 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Tue 22 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Wed 23 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Wed 23 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Vegan Patisserie Class

Sat 26 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Sat 26 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Mar 2022

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Tue 1 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Tue 1 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Sat 5 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 5 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Tue 8 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Contemporary Tarts

Make Your Own Contemporary Tarts & Pastry Class

Wed 9 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Wed 9 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 12 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Sat 19 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Sat 19 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 22 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Tue 22 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Contemporary Tarts

Make Your Own Contemporary Tarts & Pastry Class

Sat 26 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Sat 26 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Tue 29 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Wed 30 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Wed 30 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Apr 2022

Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Sat 2 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 2 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 5 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Tue 5 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Sat 9 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 9 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Wed 13 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Wed 13 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 16 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 16 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Wed 20 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 23 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 23 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

May 2022

French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 3 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Wed 4 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 14 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Sat 21 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 24 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Sat 28 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Tue 31 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Jun 2022

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Wed 8 Jun 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Sat 18 Jun 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
+ Export Classes