Loading Classes

← Back to Classes

+ Google Map
1-3 Cuddybridge
Peebles, Scottish Borders EH45 8HX United Kingdom
https://www.cocoablack.com/class-location/13391/

Jul 2022

Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Sat 9 Jul 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 9 Jul 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 12 Jul 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Wed 13 Jul 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Wed 13 Jul 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 16 Jul 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Tue 19 Jul 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Contemporary Tarts

Make Your Own Contemporary Tarts & Pastry Class

Sat 23 Jul 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Sat 23 Jul 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Tue 26 Jul 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Sat 30 Jul 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 30 Jul 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Aug 2022

Make Your Own Vegan Patisserie Class

Sat 6 Aug 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Sat 6 Aug 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 13 Aug 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Sat 13 Aug 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Tue 16 Aug 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Tue 16 Aug 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 20 Aug 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
emerging chocolate skills level 3

Emerging Chocolate Trends with Ruth Hinks

Mon 22 Aug 2022 | 09:00 - Tue 23 Aug 2022 | 16:00
Afternoon Teacakes

Make Your Own Afternoon Teacakes Class

Sat 27 Aug 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 27 Aug 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 30 Aug 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Tue 30 Aug 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Sep 2022

Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Sat 3 Sep 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Sat 3 Sep 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Tue 6 Sep 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Tue 6 Sep 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Afternoon Teacakes

Make Your Own Afternoon Teacakes Class

Sat 10 Sep 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
emerging chocolate skills level 3

Essential Chocolate Skills with Ruth Hinks

Mon 12 Sep 2022 | 09:00 - Tue 13 Sep 2022 | 16:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 17 Sep 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Sat 17 Sep 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Tue 20 Sep 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Tue 20 Sep 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 24 Sep 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 24 Sep 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 27 Sep 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Oct 2022

Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Sat 1 Oct 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Sat 1 Oct 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 8 Oct 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Sat 15 Oct 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 15 Oct 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Contemporary Tarts

Make Your Own Contemporary Tarts & Pastry Class

Sat 22 Oct 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Sat 22 Oct 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
creative chocolate skills (level 2)

Creative Chocolate Skills with Ruth Hinks

Mon 24 Oct 2022 | 09:00 - Tue 25 Oct 2022 | 16:00

Nov 2022

macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Tue 1 Nov 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Tue 1 Nov 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Sat 5 Nov 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Sat 5 Nov 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
emerging chocolate skills level 3

Essential Chocolate Skills with Ruth Hinks

Mon 7 Nov 2022 | 09:00 - Tue 8 Nov 2022 | 16:00
Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Sat 12 Nov 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Tue 15 Nov 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Sat 19 Nov 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 19 Nov 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Tue 22 Nov 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Tue 22 Nov 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 26 Nov 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Dec 2022

Make Your Own Christmas Patisserie Class

Sat 3 Dec 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Christmas Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 3 Dec 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Christmas Patisserie Class

Mon 5 Dec 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Christmas Chocolate Gifts Class

Mon 5 Dec 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Christmas Patisserie Class

Sat 10 Dec 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Christmas Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 10 Dec 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Christmas Patisserie Class

Mon 12 Dec 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Christmas Chocolate Gifts Class

Mon 12 Dec 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Christmas Patisserie Class

Sat 17 Dec 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Christmas Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 17 Dec 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
+ Export Classes