Loading Classes

← Back to Classes

+ Google Map
1-3 Cuddybridge
Peebles, Scottish Borders EH45 8HX United Kingdom

Jan 2022

emerging chocolate skills level 3

Essential Chocolate Skills with Ruth Hinks

Wed 26 Jan 2022 | 09:00 - Thu 27 Jan 2022 | 16:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Sat 29 Jan 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Sat 29 Jan 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Feb 2022

Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Tue 1 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
creative chocolate skills (level 2)

Creative Chocolate Skills with Ruth Hinks

Mon 7 Feb 2022 | 09:00 - Tue 8 Feb 2022 | 16:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 12 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 12 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Tue 15 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Afternoon Teacakes

Make Your Own Afternoon Teacakes Class

Wed 16 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Wed 16 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Sat 19 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 22 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Tue 22 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Indulgent Winter Patisserie

Make Your Own Winter Patisserie Class

Wed 23 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Wed 23 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Vegan Patisserie Class

Sat 26 Feb 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Sat 26 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Mar 2022

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Wed 2 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Wed 2 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Sat 5 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 5 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Tue 8 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Contemporary Tarts

Make Your Own Contemporary Tarts & Pastry Class

Wed 9 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Wed 9 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 12 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
emerging chocolate skills level 3

Essential Chocolate Skills with Ruth Hinks

Mon 14 Mar 2022 | 09:00 - Tue 15 Mar 2022 | 16:00
Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Sat 19 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Sat 19 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 22 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Tue 22 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Contemporary Tarts

Make Your Own Contemporary Tarts & Pastry Class

Sat 26 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Sat 26 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Tue 29 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Wed 30 Mar 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Wed 30 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Apr 2022

Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Sat 2 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 2 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 5 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Tue 5 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Sat 9 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 9 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Wed 13 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Wed 13 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 16 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Easter Chocolate Gifts Class

Sat 16 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Wed 20 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 23 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Sat 23 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Wed 27 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Vegan Patisserie Class

Sat 30 Apr 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Sat 30 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

May 2022

French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 3 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Wed 4 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Wed 4 May 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Sat 7 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Contemporary Tarts

Make Your Own Contemporary Tarts & Pastry Class

Tue 10 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Truffles, Pralines & Ganache

Make Your Own Truffles, Pralines & Ganache Class

Tue 10 May 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 14 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
Hans Ovando

Pastry Masterclass with Hans Ovando

Mon 23 May 2022 | 09:00 - Tue 24 May 2022 | 17:00
Hans Ovando

Chocolate Masterclass with Hans Ovando

Thu 26 May 2022 | 09:00 - Fri 27 May 2022 | 18:00
macarons

Make Your Own Macarons Class

Tue 31 May 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Tue 31 May 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00

Jun 2022

Summer patisserie

Make Your Own Summer Patisserie Class

Sat 4 Jun 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Tue 7 Jun 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate bars

Make Your Own Chocolate Bars Class

Tue 7 Jun 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Wed 8 Jun 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
chocolate caramels

Make Your Own Chocolate Caramels Class

Wed 8 Jun 2022 | 14:00 - 17:00
petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Sat 18 Jun 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 21 Jun 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 28 Jun 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00

Aug 2022

Make Your Own Vegan Patisserie Class

Sat 6 Aug 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00
+ Export Classes