Loading Classes

School Calendar

Search Classes
Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Nov 2017

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 18 Nov 2017 | 10:00 - 13:00

Mar 2018

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Tue 20 Mar 2018 | 10:00 - 13:00

Jun 2018

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Tue 26 Jun 2018 | 10:00 - 13:00

Aug 2018

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Tue 28 Aug 2018 | 10:00 - 13:00

Sep 2018

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 22 Sep 2018 | 10:00 - 13:00

Nov 2018

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Mon 19 Nov 2018 | 10:00 - 13:00

Feb 2019

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 9 Feb 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00

May 2019

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 4 May 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00

Jul 2019

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Tue 9 Jul 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00

Aug 2019

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Sat 24 Aug 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00

Nov 2019

cheesecakes, custard & tarts

Make Your Own Cheesecake, Tarts & Custard Class

Tue 26 Nov 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00
+ Export Classes