Loading Classes

School Calendar

Search Classes
Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

May 2019

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Tue 28 May 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00

Jun 2019

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Sat 1 Jun 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Mon 10 Jun 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00

Jul 2019

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Tue 9 Jul 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Sat 20 Jul 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00

Aug 2019

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Sat 3 Aug 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Tue 20 Aug 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Sat 24 Aug 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00

Sep 2019

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Sat 7 Sep 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Tue 24 Sep 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00

Oct 2019

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Tue 1 Oct 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Sat 19 Oct 2019 | 14:00 - 16:00
+ Export Classes