Loading Classes

School Calendar

Search Classes
Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Nov 2019

French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 30 Nov 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00

Jan 2020

French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Wed 22 Jan 2020 | 10:00 - 13:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 25 Jan 2020 | 10:00 - 13:00

Feb 2020

French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 15 Feb 2020 | 10:00 - 13:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 25 Feb 2020 | 10:00 - 13:00

Mar 2020

French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 7 Mar 2020 | 10:00 - 13:00

Apr 2020

French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 4 Apr 2020 | 10:00 - 13:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 28 Apr 2020 | 10:00 - 13:00

May 2020

French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 16 May 2020 | 10:00 - 13:00

Jun 2020

French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Sat 6 Jun 2020 | 10:00 - 13:00
French Patisserie

Make Your Own French Patisserie Class

Tue 16 Jun 2020 | 10:00 - 13:00
+ Export Classes