Loading Classes

School Calendar

Search Classes
Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Apr 2020

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Sat 25 Apr 2020 | 14:00 - 17:00

May 2020

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Sat 30 May 2020 | 14:00 - 17:00

Jun 2020

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Mon 8 Jun 2020 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Sat 27 Jun 2020 | 14:00 - 17:00

Jul 2020

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Tue 21 Jul 2020 | 14:00 - 17:00

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Fri 24 Jul 2020 | 14:00 - 17:00

Aug 2020

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Mon 24 Aug 2020 | 14:00 - 17:00

Sep 2020

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Sat 26 Sep 2020 | 14:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020 | 17:00

Oct 2020

Make Your Own Vegan Chocolates Class

Sat 24 Oct 2020 | 14:00 - Sat 21 Nov 2020 | 17:00
+ Export Classes