Loading Classes

School Calendar

Search Classes
Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Jun 2018

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Four Class

Sat 23 Jun 2018 | 10:00 - 13:00

Jul 2018

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Sat 7 Jul 2018 | 10:00 - 13:00

Aug 2018

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Tue 7 Aug 2018 | 10:00 - 13:00

Oct 2018

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Sat 6 Oct 2018 | 10:00 - 13:00

Nov 2018

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Mon 12 Nov 2018 | 10:00 - 13:00

Feb 2019

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Sat 23 Feb 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00

Mar 2019

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Tue 5 Mar 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00

May 2019

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Wed 8 May 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00

Jun 2019

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Tue 11 Jun 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00

Jul 2019

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Sat 27 Jul 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00

Sep 2019

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Tue 10 Sep 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00

Nov 2019

petit fours

Make Your Own Petit Fours Class

Tue 5 Nov 2019 | 10:00 - 13:00
+ Export Classes