Loading Classes

CHOCOLATE SCHOOL

Officially opened by HRH The Earl of Wessex, The Chocolate & Pastry School in Peebles, near Edinburgh, teaches the essential skills required to make beautiful French patisserie, chocolate truffles, afternoon teacakes and other delicious treats.

School Calendar

Search Classes

Jan 2022

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Tue 18 Jan 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Sat 22 Jan 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00

Feb 2022

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Tue 1 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Tue 15 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Sat 19 Feb 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00

Mar 2022

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Tue 8 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Sat 12 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Tue 29 Mar 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00

Apr 2022

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Wed 20 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00
chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Wed 27 Apr 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00

May 2022

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Sat 7 May 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00

Jun 2022

chocolate truffle

Make Your Own Chocolate Truffles Class

Sat 4 Jun 2022 | 14:00 - 16:00
+ Export Classes

testimonial

A must for anyone serious about working with chocolate.

Sainsbury's Magazine